Glee

Glee is one of my favourite T.V shows. It’s funny, real, and just very entertaining! A lot of people think they wreck songs but, they don’t actually. Like some songs they kinda mess them up but not usually. They made Justin Bieber good!  So I find they’re versions of songs quit good. Before I hated Glee and refused to watch it but, my friend Antonia got me hooked on it. So if you’re one of those people like me and refuse to watch it, watch you’re gonna like it.  Ya it’s addicting. This past week I’ve gone crazy because, I need to watch the next episode. Sadly, the season has ended so I have to wait until september or something like that. SO watch some re-runs while you’re waiting,

Leave a Reply

