Last Friday Night ( T.G.I.F) Katy Perry

Last Friday Night is an AWESOME SONG. I mean it’s amazing!!! Such a good dance and just singing along song. The theme of the song is very retro, which I love! The video is AWESOME. So funny! Plus Rebecca Black and two people from Glee are in it. Anyway, ya the song is really good and you just want to dance when hear it. Like I wasn’t a Katy Perry fan, but this song made me like her. It’s so awesome and fun. The song of the summer in my opinion. So totally listen to it if you haven’t already. The music video is the best video ever though! Last Friday Night

Leave a Reply

